Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
Skin & Wound Management Course
2/27/2017 » 3/3/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Educator's Meeting
3/2/2017
Location: Dartmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM to Noon
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
QI Managers Meeting
3/8/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
3/9/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Private Care Advisory Committee
3/9/2017
Location: BOSTON, Massachusetts    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Quarterly Clinical Supervisors' Meeting
3/15/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts   
 
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Rehab Manager's Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Brockton, Massachusetts    Time: From 10:00 AM until Noon
 
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Blueprint for OASIS C-2
3/22/2017 » 3/24/2017
Location: Manfield, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00AM-4:00PM
 
HR Managers Group
3/22/2017
Location: Attleboro, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 1:00
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Comprehensive Hospice Coding for 2017
4/6/2017 » 4/13/2017
Time: 2:00PM-3:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Create a member profile

Calendar

2/27/2017 » 3/3/2017
Skin & Wound Management Course

3/8/2017
QI Managers Meeting