Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Coding 101 Webinar Series
10/17/2017 » 10/31/2017
Time: 1:00PM-2:00PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
2017 Private Care Conference
11/1/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:0AM-4:00PM
 
Quarterly Clinical Supervisors' Meeting
11/1/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts   
 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Current Trends in Improving Care Transitions
11/10/2017
Location: Weston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00AM-4:00PM
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Blueprint for OASIS C-2
11/13/2017 » 11/15/2017
Location: Devens, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00AM-4:00PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
QI Managers Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Norwell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Educator's Meeting
11/30/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM to Noon
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
HR Managers Group
12/5/2017
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
2017 Financial Management Conference
12/7/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:0AM-4:00PM
 
Rehab Manager's Meeting
12/7/2017
Location: COncord, Massachusetts    Time: From 10:00 AM until Noon
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/17/2017 » 10/31/2017
Coding 101 Webinar Series

11/1/2017
Quarterly Clinical Supervisors' Meeting

FEATURED JOBS more