Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
2018 Financial Management & VBP Conference
12/11/2018 » 12/12/2018
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: Financial: 9:0AM-4:00PM, VBP: 9:00AM-12:30PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM-12:00PM
 
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
Innovation Series: Collaborative Documentation for Optimal Amputee Outcomes
12/19/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00PM
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
QI Managers Meeting
1/9/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
1/10/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Clinical Supervisors' Meeting
1/16/2019
Location: Norwell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
2019 Northeast Home Health Leadership Summit!
1/22/2019 » 1/24/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Rehab Manager's Meeting
1/31/2019
Location: Lowell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00pm-12:00pm
 
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am- 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Innovation Series - Proven Lone Worker Technology with Discreet Operation
2/20/2019
Time: 1:00-2:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Calendar

12/19/2018
Innovation Series: Collaborative Documentation for Optimal Amputee Outcomes

1/9/2019
QI Managers Meeting

FEATURED JOBS more