Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
PDGM Education
5/2/2019 » 9/26/2019
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Fall 2019 Palliative Care Work Group Meeting
9/20/2019
Location: Lincoln, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30am-11:00am
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
PDGM Bootcamp
9/24/2019
Location: Methuen, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-4:00PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Private Care Conference
9/26/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
Hospice Billing Series
9/30/2019 » 10/2/2019
Time: 10:00-11:30AM
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Beginners ICD-10 Comprehensive Coding Series
10/10/2019
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30AM-3:30PM
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am- 12:00pm
 
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Intro to Home Health - Central MA
10/15/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Intro to Home Health - South of Boston
10/16/2019
Location: Walpole, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Rehab Manager's Meeting
10/17/2019
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Clinical Supervisor’s Meeting
10/22/2019
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Intermediate ICD-10 Comprehensive Coding Series
10/24/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30AM-3:30PM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
PDGM Networking Group
10/28/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3