Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Leadership Development
3/11/2020
Time: 1:00-2:00PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 
3-Part ICD-10 Coding Webinar Series
3/12/2020 » 3/26/2020
Time: 1:00-2:00PM
 
Clinical Director’s Meeting- CANCELLED
3/12/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
QI Meeting
3/17/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Clinical Supervisor's Meeting-CANCELLED
3/25/2020
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
Best Practices in On-Boarding New Nurses
3/25/2020
Location: Randolph, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
PDGM Three Month Check-up
3/30/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-4:30pm
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Educator's Meeting
4/7/2020
Location: Methuen, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D1 Accuracy Training and Certification
4/15/2020 » 4/17/2020
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00AM-4:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3