Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Private Care Networking Group
6/26/2018
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
QI Managers Meeting
7/11/2018
Location: Hyannis, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 
Washington Update with Bill Dombi
7/11/2018
Location: Lynn, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
ICD-10 Comprehensive Coding Series
7/17/2018 » 7/19/2018
Location: Rockland, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30AM-3:30PM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
HR Managers Group
8/8/2018
Location: Norwell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
QI Managers Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM-12:00PM
 
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Skin & Wound Management Course
9/17/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Quarterly Clinical Supervisors' Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
HR Managers Group
10/3/2018
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
10/11/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM-12:00PM
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar

7/11/2018
QI Managers Meeting

FEATURED JOBS more