Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

We are closely monitoring the status of the COVID-19 outbreak. Education and Meetings are being updated as necessary and we are keeping the calendar as accurate as possible at this time.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference Education: The Virtual Edition
6/29/2020 » 11/1/2020
2020 Annual Conference Education: The Virtual Edition
Individuals Sessions of 2020 Annual Conference Education: The Virtual Edition
6/29/2020 » 11/1/2020
Individuals Sessions of 2020 Annual Conference Education: The Virtual Edition

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Individual Registration - 2020 Annual Conference Education: The Virtual Edition
9/8/2020 » 11/1/2020
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Educator's Meeting
10/6/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Rehab Virtual Meeting
10/13/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
ICD-10 Comprehensive Coding for Beginners
10/13/2020 » 10/20/2020
Time: 9:00-11:00AM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Advanced ICD-10 Comprehensive Coding
10/21/2020 » 11/5/2020
Time: 9:00-11:00AM
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
Private Care Town Hall Meeting
10/23/2020
Time: 10:00-11:00AM
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Annual Meeting
10/27/2020
Time: 2:00-4:00PM
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2