Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

We are closely monitoring the status of the COVID-19 outbreak. Education and Meetings are being updated as necessary and we are keeping the calendar as accurate as possible at this time.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference Education: The Virtual Edition
6/29/2020 » 9/1/2020
2020 Annual Conference Education: The Virtual Edition
Individuals Sessions of 2020 Annual Conference Education: The Virtual Edition
6/29/2020 » 9/1/2020
Individuals Sessions of 2020 Annual Conference Education: The Virtual Edition

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
QI Virtual Meeting
7/14/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Rehab Meeting Conference Call
7/16/2020
Time: 10:00am-11:00am
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
8/6/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
9/10/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
QI Meeting
9/15/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Educator's Meeting
10/6/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Clinical Supervisor's Meeting
10/7/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Clinical Director's Meeting
10/8/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2