Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
Hospice & Palliative Nurse Certification Review Course - Western MA
3/25/2019 » 3/26/2019
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-4:30PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Hospice & Palliative Nurse Certification Review Course - Northern MA
3/28/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: Lawrence, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-4:30PM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Clinical Supervisor's Meeting
4/2/2019
Location: Attleboro, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Blueprint for OASIS Accuracy
4/3/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Rockland, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00AM-4:00PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
HH Leaders Lunch & Learn Series Pt. 2
4/4/2019
Location: Burlington, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00-2:30PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am- 12:00pm
 
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Innovation Series: Bridging the Gap Between Acute and Home Care with PICO Single-Use NPWT
4/12/2019
Time: 2:00-3:00PM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Medicare Home Health Billing and Reimbursement
4/16/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30AM-4:00PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Rehab Manager's Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Brockton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Emergency Preparedness Networking Meetings
4/30/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Private Care Managers Networking Meeting
5/1/2019
Location: Northborough, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4