Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
QI Managers Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
HHVBP Check-In
7/24/2018
Time: 11:00-11:45AM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Rehab Directors Meeting
8/1/2018
Location: Norwell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Clinical Directors Conference Call
8/2/2018
Time: 10:00AM-11:00AM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
HR Managers Group
8/8/2018
Location: Norwell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
EVV Vendor Expo
8/21/2018
Location: Quincy, Massachusetts    Time: 1:00-4:00PM
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
QAPI - Ready or Not!
8/29/2018
Time: 1:00-2:30PM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
QI Managers Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Hyannis, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM-12:00PM
 
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Skin & Wound Management Course
9/17/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Quarterly Clinical Supervisors' Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar

7/18/2018
QI Managers Meeting

8/2/2018
Clinical Directors Conference Call

FEATURED JOBS more