Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
PDGM Education
5/2/2019 » 8/16/2019
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Clinical Supervisor’s Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Norwell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
QI Managers Meeting
7/24/2019
Location: Plymouth, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
PFML Briefing
7/24/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 1:00pm-2:30pm
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
PDGM: 4-Part Preparedness Series
8/6/2019 » 8/14/2019
Time: 10:00-11:30AM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
HR Managers Group
8/7/2019
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
 
Hospice Coding Series
8/8/2019 » 8/22/2019
Time: 11:30AM-1:00PM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
HH Leaders Lunch & Learn Series
8/26/2019
Location: Burlington, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00-2:30PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am- 12:00pm
 
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Intro to Home Care - North Shore
9/17/2019
Location: Methuen, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3