Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am- 12:00pm
 
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Intro to Home Health - Central MA
10/15/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Intro to Home Health - South of Boston
10/16/2019
Location: Walpole, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Rehab Manager's Meeting
10/17/2019
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Clinical Supervisor’s Meeting
10/22/2019
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Intermediate ICD-10 Comprehensive Coding Series
10/24/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30AM-3:30PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
HR Managers Conference
10/29/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Blueprint for OASIS Accuracy
11/4/2019 » 11/6/2019
Location: Devens, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00AM-4:00PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
QI Managers Meeting
11/6/2019
Location: Woburn, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Our Time to Shine: Innovation & Star Awards
11/19/2019
Location: Quincy, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Educator's Networking Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Rockland, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
2019 Financial Management
12/10/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3