Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
HH Leaders Lunch & Learn Series Pt. 3
5/2/2019
Location: Burlington, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00-2:30PM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Quality & Compliance Conference
5/8/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM-4:00PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am- 12:00pm
 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
EVV Vendor Webinar Series
5/14/2019
Time: 1:00-2:00PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
QI Managers Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: Lynn, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 
HR Managers Group
5/16/2019
Location: Shirley, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 New England Home Care & Hospice Conference and Trade Show
6/5/2019 » 6/7/2019
Location: Falmouth, Massachusetts   
2019 New England Home Care & Hospice Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
EVV Vendor Webinar Series
6/11/2019
Time: 1:00-2:00PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am- 12:00pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5