Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
Educators Meeting
1/7/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:30 AM- 12:30pm
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
1/9/2020
Location: Milford    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
QI Meeting
1/14/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
2/13/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
QI Meeting
3/10/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
3/12/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Clinical Supervisor's Meeting
3/25/2020
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Rehab Meeting
5/6/2020
Location: Norwell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
5/7/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
QI Meeting
5/19/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Clinical Director’s Meeting
6/11/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
QI Meeting
7/14/2020
Location: Plymouth, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
8/13/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Clinical Supervisor’s Meeting
8/19/2020
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2