Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Create a member profile
Essex County Agency Search

Now, narrow your search by:

  1. The city or town you're seeking service in;
  2. Whether the agency is a private care agency, a Medicare-certified agency, or a licensed hospice;
  3. Whether or not the Agency is accredited by the Alliance; and
  4. What kind of service you are looking for.

Leave any fields you're not sure of blank. When you're done, click "continue" at the bottom.

Essex County includes (among others) Lynn, Lawrence, Haverhill, Peabody, Methuen, and Salem.

Click the wrong county? Select the correct one on the mini-map.


Towns - Essex County

Essex County is located in the northeastern corner of the state, includes much of the North Shore region, and borders New Hampshire.
Agency Type(s)

Alliance Accredited

Indicates whether the agency has been accredited by the Home Care Alliance of Massachusetts.
Agency Services